Juhatus

Juhatuse esimees:

Andres Kask
Tallinna Kanutiaia Huvikool
+372 528 9631
andres@huvikoolideliit.ee 

Juhatuse liige:

Anu Peiel

anu@huvikoolideliit.ee 

Juhatuse liige:

Siiri Laid
Rae Huvialakool 

siiri@huvikoolideliit.ee

Juhatuse liige:

Signe Söömer
Tartu Loodusmaja

signe@huvikoolideliit.ee

Juhatuse liige:

Taigur Tooming
Laagri Huvialakool 

taigur@huvikoolideliit.ee

Strateegiajuht:

Evelyn Vällik
(+372) 565 5462
evelyn@huvikoolideliit.ee 

Juhatus - Huvikoolide Liit